IS France Will Be Winner of FIFA World Cup 2018..???

IS France Will Be World Champion 2018|Fifa World Cup Final 2018-FIFA 2018

As We All Know France is in Final of Fifa World Cup 2018. After a Win From Belgium,France Enter into Fifa World Cup Final’s. Now All Fans of France are Hoping for the Fifa World Champion Trophy Would Be in France.

Yes, France is Only One Step Far to Pick Up Fifa World Cup Trophy 2018. As Final match Will Be Hold on 15-July-2018. So All Fans of France are Very Excited about the Final of Fifa world Cup 2018.

What One Question All Fan Have in their Mind…


on 15th July All We Get to Know Who Will Be the Winner of Fifa World Cup 2018. But Before Final Match, All Are Predicting Who Will Be the Winner. Those Fan Who Play Bet on Their Favorite Teams Thay Wants to Know is FRANCE is Best Choice to Bet..??

Lets See Who Will Winner…But We all are Fan So We Cheers For Our Teams For Their Win.

France Winner FIFA 2018

France In Fifa World Cup 2018:

Competition history
World Cup appearances: 15
Best finish: Champions (1998)
Last World Cup: Quarterfinals

Saturday, June 16: France 2, Australia 1
Thursday, June 21: France 1, Peru 0
Tuesday, June 26: France 0, Denmark 0

Saturday, June 30: France 4, Argentina 3
Friday, July 6: vs. Uruguay in quarterfinals, 10 a.m. ET.

France squad for Fifa World Cup 2018-

Goalkeepers: Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur), Steve Mandanda (Marseille), Alphonse Areola (Paris Saint-Germain).

Defenders: Djibril Sidibe (Monaco), Benjamin Pavard (Stuttgart), Samuel Umtiti (Barcelona), Raphael Varane (Real Madrid), Presnel Kimpembe (Paris Saint-Germain), Adil Rami (Marseille), Benjamin Mendy (Manchester City), Lucas Hernandez (Atletico Madrid).

Midfielders: Paul Pogba (Manchester United), Corentin Tolisso (Bayern Munich), Blaise Matuidi (Juventus), Ngolo Kante (Chelsea), Steven Nzonzi (Sevilla).

Forwards: Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Olivier Giroud (Chelsea), Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain), Ousmane Dembele (Barcelona), Florian Thauvin (Marseille), Nabil Fekir (Lyon), Thomas Lemar (Monaco).