ICC T20 World Cup Winner List

ICC World Cup T20 Winner List-ICC T20 World Cup Champion Name and Results 

World Cup T20 Winner List: As Cricket Game going Fast Day By Day, thats why International Cricket Council Starts ICC T20 World Cup in 2007. The ICC World Cup T20 Held Every Two Years.

ICC Conducts the Six ICC T20 World Cup Till Now. Seventh Edition of ICC T20 World Cup is on the Floor.ICC Would Conduct the ICC T20 World Cup in 2020. Which Will Be Start from 18-October,2019.

Check Your Favorite Team Jeresy(T-Sirt)  T20 WC 2020

ICC T20 World Champion

Winner List of ICC World Cup T20:-





2007(South Africa) India won by 5runs Pakistan
2009(England) Pakistan won by 8 wickets Sri Lanka
2010(West Indies) England won by 7 wickets Australia
2012(Sri Lanka) West Indies won by 36 runs Sri Lanka
2014(Bangladesh) Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets India
2016(India) West Indies won by 4 wickets England

Check ICC Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *